Boswell Steels
Boswell Steels

Call Us

call us today to
discuss your
requirements

01384 637 375

Offers

latest offers

- sign up today
to make sure
you always
hear about them

product range

Product Range

Mild, Carbon,
Free-cutting
and Alloy steels

Black, Bright drawn,
Bright Turned
and Ground Bar

Rounds, Squares,
Hexagons and Flats

contacting us couldn’t be easier

email

Darren Jeavons – Sales
Direct Line – 01384 632457
email – darrenj@boswellsteel.co.uk

Ian Johnson – Sales
Direct Line – 01384 632454
email – ianj@boswellsteel.co.uk

Ashley Yeomans, – Sales
Direct Line – 01384 632456
email  - ashleyy@boswellsteel.co.uk

Julian Cope – Sales
Direct Line: 01384 632452
email – julianc@boswellsteel.co.uk


Robert Waterhouse – Sales
Direct Line – 01384 632455
email – robertw@boswellsteel.co.uk

Andrew Haden – Finance and accounts
Direct Line – 01384 632450
email – andrewh@boswellsteel.co.uk

Joanne Round – Accounts
Direct Line – 01384 564949
email – joanner@boswellsteel.co.uk
joanner@hspitt.co.uk


BOSWELL & CO (STEELS) LTD • PARK LANE • CRADLEY
HALESOWEN • WEST MIDLANDS B63 2QP
TEL 01384 637 375 • FAX 01384 410 103
Registered in England No. 03961201. Registered office as above.